Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events in Essex

Breahtwork 2

Breathwork Weekend

Friday 26th April
read more
Slow Roast Lamb Shoulder

Unlimited Sunday Feast

Sunday 28th April
Read more
pexels alina vilchenko 11435262

Spring Wellness Retreat

Sunday 19th May
read more
Honey bee tea 1

Honey Bee Afternoon Tea

20th May - 2nd June
Read more
Dirty dancing Cinema

Outdoor Cinema Weekend

Fri 24th- Sun 26th May
read more
hack wo

Guided Hack

Sun 26th May/ Sun 16th June/ Tues 23rd July
Read more
RavImg 42 low

Doggy Cafe

Monday 27th May
read more
Whats on Princess Tea

Princess Afternoon Tea

Friday 31st May 
read more
Breathwork website

Breathwork Weekend

Friday 31st May
Read more
139 Downhall

Jazz Afternoon Tea

Sunday 9th June
read more
Z61 5793

Live From The Lawn

Friday's throughout Summer
Read more
close up view thanksgiving meal concept

Father's Day Unlimited Feast

Sunday 16th June
read more
wind chimes 4754977 1280

Wellness Sound Bath Weekend

Friday 21st June
Read more
Wimbledon

Wimbledon Afternoon Tea

1st -14th July
read more
fox wiggle sass

Jazz Brunch

Sunday 7th July
read more
pexels alina vilchenko 11435262

Summer Wellness Retreat

Sun 14th July / Fri 19th July / Mon 9th Sept
Read more
139 Downhall

Summer Jazz Afternoon Tea

Sunday 21st July
Read more
Breathwork website

Breathwork Weekend

Friday 26th July
Read more
sax greg

Jazz Brunch

Sunday 4th August
Read more
tiana 977

Princess Afternoon Tea

Sunday 11th August
Read more
139 Downhall

Bank Holiday Jazz Afternoon Tea

Monday 26th August
Read more
camilla hack 1

Ladies and Gentlemen's Hack

Monday 26th August
Read more
wind chimes 4754977 1280

Wellness Sound Bath Weekend

Friday 27th September
Read more
pexels alina vilchenko 11435262

Autumn Wellness Retreat

Friday 11th October 
Read more
Breathwork website

Breathwork Weekend

Friday 25th October
Read more
241648762 3092296364387466 7694710597836

Jazz Brunch

Sunday 1st September
Read more